Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Diamond Surgical Institute

Cosmetic Surgeon located in Encino, CA

10 total reviews

Diamond Surgical Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Diamond Surgical Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr.Roya treated my eyes recently and I am very pleased with my resuts. DR.Roya is very professional and knowledgable, she explained the procedure in details and answered all my questions without hesitations. As a patient I was treated very politely by the staff. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends ad family.
Aida R.
Submitted 01/22/20
The office has a great vibe. I had gotten two different consultations prior to finally finding Dr Roya and her staff. It didn’t feel clinical at all with her. It felt very personal, warm and intimate despite the fact that I was wearing a clinical dressing with my breasts exposed for inspection.
Esther H.
Submitted 01/20/20
Dr. Roya and staff are simply amazing
Chayanne J.
Submitted 01/13/20
DR.Dardashti and staff are amazing!! Very happy with my results, I will def be back soon for my next procedure.
LAILA R.
Submitted 01/06/20
DR. ROYA IS AMAZING!!! FROM THE MOMENT YOU WALK IN YOU FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH MY RESULTS.
Britt R.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Roya Dardasthi and staff were amazing from the very first day! They are professional and really attentive to patient needs. They always do their best at keeping you comfortable and calm. I have been seeing Roya for over a year now and I can honestly say that I trust her 100%. She is a perfectionist and will work extremely hard to give you the best possible results. I had a difficult case that had been rejected by many top rated surgeons so I am very grateful that I found a skilled surgeon like Roya to treat and care for me. I am so appreciative of her honesty and commitment. I could not be more happy with the progress, I highly recommend Diamond Surgical!
JOSE R.
Submitted 12/13/19
La mejor Doctora, sin pensarlo la recomiendo con hojos cerados.
SAIRA G.
Submitted 12/12/19
DR. D is the best, have been a patient for several years and not one complaint. So happy that i found her and will continue to be a patient and of course always refer her for non-invasive and invasive procedures. Thank you Dr. Roya and Lovely staff. See you guys soon.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 12/12/19
I went in for a procedure full body LIPOSUCTION with fat transfer. I was so worried but Dr. Roya was very assuring and she knows what she’s doing. I have never loved myself the way I do now. All thanks to doctor Roya and her staff. From the start to the finish and even my post op appointment, they were amazing. I was able to contact them anytime 24/7 thank you so much I will be sending all my friends.
Liz C.
Submitted 11/12/19
I can’t describe how happy I feel with my new body ! Thanks dr for taking the time and patience to answer all my questions and concerns!